Lai Muhammed sweeps polling unit for APC

Estimated reading time: 2 minute(s)

Minister of Information and Culture, Lai Muhammed has delivered his polling unit for President Muhammadu Buhari.

In Mohammed’s polling unit at Irepodun LGA Ward: Oro ll PU: 006 ‘Agbole Onikoyi’, APC won the presidential poll, scoring 182 votes while PDP has 44 votes.

At the Senatorial election, APC has 192 votes while Buhari scored 49 votes.

In the House of Representatives, APC has 184 votes while PDP scored 45 votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *